Spartenleitung

TSV Krankenhagen e.V. > Spartenleitung
TSV Krankenhagen

Spartenleitung

Boule

Arnd Richarz

mail: boule@tsvkrankenhagen.de

____________________________________________

Darts

John White

mail: darts@tsvkrankenhagen.de

____________________________________________

Herrenfußball

Spartenleiter

Steffen Redeker

mail: herrenfussball@tsvkrankenhagen.de

stellv. Spartenleiter

Jan Redeker

mail: herrenfussball@tsvkrankenhagen.de

_____________________________

Radsport

Thorsten Groß

mail: radsport@tsvkrankenhagen.de

Cheerleading

Johanna Sümenicht

mail: cheerleading@tsvkrankenhagen.de

____________________________________________

Gesundheitssport

Christel Struckmann

mail: gesundheitssport@tsvkrankenhagen.de

____________________________________________

Jugendfußball

Christian Felske

mail: jugendfussball@tsvkrankenhagen.de

____________________________________________

Kempo/ Karate

Marc Richards

mail: kempo@tsvkrankenhagen.de

____________________________________________

Turnen

Annegret Hoffmann

mail: turnen@tsvkrankenhagen.de